Skip to content

My Absence…

September 24, 2012

So sorry I’ve been gone for a few months.  Life hit pretty hard.  I decided to take 22 semester hours while keeping my full-time job and I’ll be honest, it kicked my ass.  If my wonderful girlfriend wasn’t there for me, I don’t know where I would be right now.

Here are a few things that have happened while I’ve been gone:

  • Got a raise
  • Got a promotion
  • Opened a Roth IRA
  • Opened an investment account
  • Paid off debt!

Yeah, we have a lot to catch up on.  I’ll do my best to get these posts out rocket-like to give you the 411.  Stay tuned, it’s a pretty wild ride!

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

