Skip to content

Let’s Break This Up…

June 6, 2012

When you have a debt, you might think that it’s damn near impossible to pay off.  Whether it’s $1,000 or a $250,000 mortgage, it can seem like a mountain.

[Insert crappy cliche that makes total sense here]-“Each journey begins with a single step.”

Perfect! Cliche as hell, but it got the point across.  Anyways, my thoughts, more or less, are geared towards the thought process of this idea.  My debts are part of my goals, and my other goals are the steps to my first million.  So with that in mind, I should break up the million into stepping stones.  This allows me to not be so overwhelmed.  If you want to know more about where I am with this and how close I am getting, check out my Goals page.

From → Goals

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

